All files
§ Personnel file · billing

How to cancel

Cancel any time from your account. Your team keeps working until the end of the billing period.

Send us a message from the chat widget or email support and we'll cancel your plan the same day. Your employees keep working through the end of the current billing period so nothing drops mid-conversation.